Bio / Contact


Utter Nihil Worship

Tracks :
1.Tricked By The Light
2. Immerse Into Submission
3. Apophenia
4. Extended Lysergic Perception
5. Beneath The Structures' Fall*
6. War, Father Of All
7. Utter Nihil Worship
Utter Nihil Worship was recorded from August til October 2015.
Strings and vocals were recorded at Unholy studios by Sad.

Drums were recorded at Haris's V "Eleventh Tower Studios" by Ungod.
Mixed and mastered by Hellraiser.
Guest vocals on "Beneath the Structures' Fall" (5th track) by Incarnatus (Pagan Hellfire)
Cover photo by Sad, band photos by Evi. Logo and layout by Ungod

Released in Friday the 13th of May 2016! 
This release includes a small poster size Booklet w/ silver ink
All Sad music arrangements by Ungod, all Sad lyrics and vocals by Nadir!